341.png








Frank Laborde

BOD-FrankLaborde.jpg

Laborde  & Associates, PC

210-227-2800

frank@labordecpa.com


Dan Cardenas

Dan Cardenas 2.jpg

Pinnacle PEO Corporation

210-344-2088

dancardenas@pinnacleworkforce.com


Jane Thomas

BOD-JaneThomas.jpg

Apple Specialty Advertising

210-225-9322

jane@applespecialty.com


Craig Mullenbach

BOD-CraigMullenbach.jpg

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Texas, Inc.

210-263-4000

craig.mullenbach@tema.toyota.com


Stephanie Smith

BOD-StephanieSmith.jpg

Presa Community Center

210-532-5295

stephaniesmith@presa.org


Ace Barajas

BOD-AceBarajas.jpg

Spurs Sports and Entertainment

210-444-5147

abarajas@attcenter.com


Laura De Leon

BOD - Laura DeLeon.jpg

Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union

210-928-4601

mdeleon@rbfcu.org


Carlos Garza

BOD-CarlosGarza.jpg

Retired
(210) 764-8878
cgarza9@satx.rr.com


Rudy Garza

BOD - Rudy Garza.jpg

CPS Energy

210-353-3640

rdgarza@cpsenergy.com


Maria de Lourdes Gonzalez

BOD-LourdesGonzalez.jpg

Port San Antonio

210-362-7800

maria.gonzalez@portsanantonio.us


Kitty Meyers

BOD-KittyMeyers2.jpg

Westin Riverwalk

210-444-6071
kathryn.meyers@westin.com


Debbie Hammond

BOD - Debbie Hammond.jpg

Eagle Print

210-822-1908

debbieh@eagleprintsa.com


Jeff Labenz-Hough

Labenz Hough 2011.jpg

HDR, Inc.
(210) 841-2800
jhough@hdrinc.com


Chris Jimenez

BOD-ChrisJimenez.jpg

The Republic Golf Club

210-359-0000

chrisj@foresightgolf.net


Debbie Perales

Debbie P.JPG

Brooks Development Authority

210-678-3300

debbie.perales@bc-b.com


Richard Sifuentes

BOD-RichardSifuentes.jpg

UTSA Small Business Development Center
(210) 458-2744
richard.sifuentes@utsa.edu


Stephen Shodrock

BOD - Stephen Shodrock.jpg

HOLT CAT

210-648-1111

stephen.shodrock@holtcat.com


Marisol Robles

Robles, Marisol_Headshot.jpg

San Antonio Water System

210-704-7297

marisol.robles@saws.org


Andy Harris

Image Not Available.jpg

Baptist Health System


Greg Garcia

Image Not Available.jpg

Texas A&M University-San Antonio
210-784-1605
greg.garcia@tamusa.tamus.edu 


Sonia Flores

Image Not Available.jpg

State Farm Agent
210-333-1030
sonia.flores.m7fe@statefarm.com 


Joe Pena

Image Not Available.jpg

Frost Bank
210-220-4815
jpena@frostbank.com 


Tom Cantrell

Image Not Available.jpg

Calumet Specialty Products Partners
210-232-5654
thomas.cantrell@calumetspecialty.com 


Sarah Humme

Image Not Available.jpg

Southwest General Hospital
210-921-3572
shumme@iasishealthcare.com 


Rick Rodriguez

Image Not Available.jpg

Mission Solar Energy
210-787-1225
rrodriguez@missionsolar.com